Annapurna Interactive
Annapurna Interactive
PS5

Annapurna Interactive is hosting its own showcase in July

By Dom Peppiatt
11 June 2021 00:05 GMT

Annapurna Interactive is hosting its own Summer Game Fest showcase next month, and it’s set to bring a lot more information about a slew of upcoming games.

You may have been wrapped up in the excitement about the Summer Game Fest Live Kickoff stream at E3 2021, but if you stuck around to watch the Day of the Devs showcase, you’ll have seen that publisher Annapurna Interactive announced it will be holding its own games showcase next month.

The publisher’s showcase – which will feature more information on games like Stray, Neon White, The Artful Escape, Solar Ash and more – will take place on July 29 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST.

Watch on YouTube

The arthouse indie publisher (that has become one of gaming’s most darling companies over the past few years) notes that ‘gameplay reveals, announcements, and much more’ will be present at the show, so it’s worth tuning in.

If you want to learn more about this year’s E3 in general, take a look at our full E3 2021 schedule.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

')
);
});
});

}

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0