resident evil showcase how to watch 1617900098411
resident evil showcase how to watch 1617900098411
Hot News

How to Watch the Next Resident Evil Village Showcase

Capcom announced another Resident Evil Showcase where fans can expect one last look at gameplay ahead of the Resident Evil Village launch. IGN is carrying the stream and if you’d like to watch it along with us, continue reading for more information on when it will air, where you can watch it, and what to expect.

Resident Evil Showcase (April 2021) Date and Start Time

The Resident Evil Showcase will take place on April 15, 2021, and will start at 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT, and 11pm BST. That’s April 16 at 8am AEST.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2021/04/08/resident-evil-village-april-2021-showcase-teaser-trailer”]

How to Watch the Resident Evil Village Showcase (April 2021)

Since IGN is carrying the Resident Evil Showcase, you’ll be able to watch it on a variety of our platforms including here, YouTube, Twitch, and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the Resident Evil Showcase with us:

What to Expect at the Upcoming Resident Evil Showcase

As with the previous showcase, this stream will be hosted by Brittney Brombacher of What’s Good Games and will feature a new Resident Evil Village trailer and gameplay. Other surprises were teased that included appearances by Resident Evil Village producer Tsuyoshi Kanda and director Morimasa Sato. It’s unclear what surprises they intend to reveal so we’ll have to wait until the showcase airs to find out.

[widget path=”global/article/imagegallery” parameters=”albumSlug=resident-evil-8-village-showcase-screenshots&captions=true”]

Until then, people interested in trying out the upcoming Resident Evil Village multiplayer mode can download the open beta, although at this time it is temporarily suspended due to matchmaking issues.

For more Resident Evil Village, make sure to check out our dive into the evolution of Lady Dimitrescu and her daughters and how RE8 looks on the PS4 Pro.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0

You may also like

More in:Hot News

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *