undying
undying
PC

Steam Game Festival February edition kicks off today

By Stephany Nunneley,
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 17:07 GMT

The Steam Game Festival kicks off today, giving you plenty of demos to try out.

This is the first Steam Game Festival of the year, and it all starts at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK. The demos will be playable until February 9.

You will be able to explore over 500 free game demos, watch developer livestreams, and chat with developers about the games they are making.

Some of the demos include:

  • Undying
  • Devastator
  • Exophobia
  • Guts ‘n Goals
  • U27RA R3Z0NANC3
  • Orbital Bullet
  • Gal*Gun Returns
  • Mamiya
  • Kingshunt
  • Siege Survival: Gloria Victis
  • Lacuna
  • Highrisers
  • Squadron 51
  • Roguebook
  • Pecaminosa
  • Eville
  • First Class Trouble
  • Almighty: Kill Your Gods
  • plenty more

Expect the festival to be like those which were held previously, such as the spring and summer versions.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

');
jQuery(yt_video_wrapper).remove();
});
});

}

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0