1614740222 1280x720
1614740222 1280x720
Nintendo

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Version 11.0.0 Is Arriving Soon

Nintendo has revealed via Twitter that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate for the Switch will soon be updated to Version 11.0.0.

This will likely time in with the release of the new DLC fighters Pyra and Mythra from Xenoblade Chronicles 2. The date of their arrival will be revealed during tomorrow’s presentation hosted by game’s director Masahiro Sakurai.

As noted in the tweet below, now is the time for players to save their replay data before the update arrives.

The upcoming Smash Bros presentation will once again take place tomorrow on 4th March (2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 6am PT / 9am ET). It’ll be “roughly 35 minutes long” and will show off an in-depth look at the new two-in-one fighter.

Are you looking forward to Smash Bros. Ultimate’s next big update? Will you be trying out Pyra and Mythra on release? Leave a comment down below.

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0

You may also like

More in:Nintendo

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *