1613599738 1280x720
1613599738 1280x720
Nintendo

Watch: Nintendo Direct February 2021 – Live!

It’s finally time! After more than 500 days between major presentations, Nintendo is about to host a brand new Direct focused on a variety of titles.

The 50-minute show will feature “information focused on available games like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games coming to Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021.”

It all kicks off at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET, so get yourselves comfy, join in with the community live chat, and enjoy!

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0

You may also like

More in:Nintendo

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *