1608334173 1280x720
1608334173 1280x720
Nintendo

Watch: Nintendo Direct – Super Nintendo World Special, Live!

2020 has felt rather quiet on the Direct front, but it looks like every Nintendo fan’s favourite video format is back for one last hurrah before we roll on over to another year.

A special Direct presentation focusing on Universal Studios Japan’s Super Nintendo World theme park is about to begin. It’ll run for roughly 15 minutes and will show off just some of the park’s attractions – and no, there won’t be any game-related content featured.

It all kicks off at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / 12am CET, so get yourselves comfy, join in with the community live chat, and enjoy!

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0

You may also like

More in:Nintendo

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *