1614350862 1280x720
1614350862 1280x720
Nintendo

Watch: Pokémon Presents – 26th February 2021, Live!

It’s Pokémon’s 25th anniversary tomorrow, so what better way to celebrate than with a brand new Pokémon Presents showcase?

No details have been shared on what will feature in the show, although – and don’t click on this if you don’t want to be spoiled – it would appear that a major announcement has leaked ahead of time. It all kicks off at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET and will last for “roughly” 20 minutes.

So get yourself comfy, join in with our live chat, and enjoy the show!

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0

You may also like

More in:Nintendo

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *