dying light 2 key art.jpeg
dying light 2 key art.jpeg
Xbox

Watch today’s Dying Light 2 livestream here

By Sherif Saed
27 May 2021 11:07 GMT

Dying Light 2 will be re-revealed today.

Techland is hosting a Dying Light 2 livestream today. After years of silence, the developer is finally ready to show the game off.

Though we do know the show will focus entirely on Dying Light 2, Techland didn’t say if that means a gameplay deep dive, or something a lot less exciting. Considering the game is apparently shooting for release this year, this should be a gameplay showcase. Maybe we’ll even get a release date.

Nevertheless, the show will be live on Twitch at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK today. We’ve embedded Techland’s channel below, where it will be livestreamed.

Dying Light 2 is in development for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

')
);
});
});

}

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0